IncoCard trades identity checks for a $99 entry ticket and broad coin support

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only

IncoCard is one of a small group of payment cards that you can get and load without handing over an ID document, an email address or a phone number. If that is the feature you care about above everything else, the rest of this review matters less to you than the fact that IncoCard offers it. For most other readers, though, the same design choice is what produces the two most striking numbers on the card: a $99 virtual card, a $299 physical card, and almost nothing about who is behind it. I have gone through the public pages and the terms and put my notes into the sections below so you can decide for yourself whether the trade-off works for your situation.

A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open
IncoCard works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict

IncoCard scores 6.2 / 10. That total reflects a card that is unusually easy to get into, supports an unusually wide set of coins, and is reasonably usable day to day, but charges a high entry fee, hides its FX markup, and tells you almost nothing about who actually issues it or what recourse you have if something goes wrong.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up IncoCard starts with a transfer to the right network
Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 9 / 10 Open “worldwide”, no list of excluded countries, only a sanctions-circumvention prohibition.
Cost 1 / 10 $99 virtual, $299 physical, 2% load fee, no monthly fee claimed, FX fee not disclosed.
Top-up options 10 / 10 25+ coins, including XMR, BTC, ETH, USDT on five networks and USDC on four.
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 No legal entity, country or issuer named; access code cannot be recovered; no independent reviews; activated cards non-refundable.
Everyday use 9 / 10 Virtual in seconds, physical for ATM and in-store, Apple Pay and Google Pay supported.

The audience IncoCard clearly serves is people who want a no-KYC card funded with whatever coin they already hold, including privacy coins like Monero. If that describes you, the high entry price is the part that hurts least. If you are the more typical cardholder — someone who wants a card from a named, regulated issuer, with a clear FX markup, a real support team and a way to recover an account if you forget your login — IncoCard is not built for you, and the score above is closer to a warning than a recommendation.

Who will they give you the card

IncoCard’s terms say the card is available “worldwide”. They do not list a set of prohibited countries, and they do not block applications by nationality or residence. The one country-related restriction is a behavioural one: the terms forbid using the card to circumvent financial sanctions. In plain language, you can sign up from almost anywhere, but you cannot deliberately use IncoCard to do something another country’s sanctions would otherwise stop you from doing.

What the terms do not ask for is more striking than what they do ask for. There is no email address, no phone number, no ID document, and no proof of address at any point. An account is created around a “10-digit access code” that you choose, and that code is your only way back in. If you lose it, the terms say IncoCard is not liable. The minimum age to hold the card is not stated on the public pages. None of that is a comment on whether this is right or wrong; it is simply how the product is set up, and it is the reason the Who can get it row above scores 9 out of 10 on availability and the Reliability and complaints row scores 4 out of 10 on accountability.

For a reader who has had trouble getting an ordinary bank card, this is the part of the offer that may be most relevant. For a reader who can get a normal card, the same features are usually a reason to look elsewhere rather than a reason to sign up.

How to get it

Getting IncoCard is designed to be the opposite of applying for a bank card. You do not upload documents, you do not wait for a manual review, and you do not need a specific device.

The flow is roughly: pick the virtual or the physical card on the site, pay the card price in crypto, and you are in. The virtual card is “ready in seconds after payment”. The physical card ships worldwide for free, with no delivery timeline published; the only protection the terms offer is a free replacement or a full refund if a physical card is lost before activation, within 30 days of shipping. There are no KYC tiers — there is no KYC at all — and refunds for unactivated cards are processed without documents as well.

The age requirement to hold the card is not stated on the public pages. The card network (Visa, Mastercard or otherwise) and the currency the card settles in are also not stated on the page I read. The example expiry shown on the site is 12/29, which suggests a valid life for a virtual card; the terms confirm the virtual card is valid for three years.

This is the smoothest part of the product. The friction shows up later, in what can go wrong, not in the sign-up.

What it really costs — fees, marks and the prices that don’t show up

The headline cost of getting into IncoCard is high; the cost of keeping it is mostly hidden, and that is the part I think you should look at carefully.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a IncoCard payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Amount
Virtual card issuance $99
Physical card issuance $299
Shipping (physical) Free, worldwide
Monthly fee None claimed
Load (top-up) fee 2%
FX / currency conversion Not stated
ATM withdrawal fee Not stated
ATM allowance Not stated
Load minimum $10
Load maximum (virtual) $5,000 per card
Load maximum (physical) Not stated

A few everyday scenarios show what those numbers mean in practice.

Scenario 1 — buying a $5 digital subscription with the virtual card. You load $10 once, the 2% load fee takes $0.20, and you have $9.80 on the card. The subscription costs $5. Nothing else is paid to IncoCard, assuming the merchant charges in the card’s settlement currency. If it doesn’t, you meet the FX fee the card does not publish.

Scenario 2 — taking $200 out of an ATM in a foreign country with the physical card. You have already paid $299 for the card. The 2% load fee on the $200 you put on it is $4. The ATM’s own fee depends on the ATM operator; the fee IncoCard itself charges for the withdrawal, and the daily or monthly limit it sets, are not stated. So you can plan for the load fee and the ATM’s fee, but not for the issuer’s fee or the ceiling.

Scenario 3 — loading $5,000 onto the virtual card in a single top-up. This is the published maximum for a virtual card. The 2% load fee on $5,000 is $100, which is more than the price of the card itself. The FX markup, if the merchant charges in a currency other than the card’s settlement currency, is on top of that.

The pattern is consistent: IncoCard is upfront about the price of admission and the percentage it charges to add money, and silent about the percentage it charges to spend it in another currency or to pull it out of an ATM. That silence is the most expensive thing about the card, and it is the reason the Cost row in the verdict table scores 1 out of 10 even though the monthly fee is zero.

How to top it up

IncoCard is unusually generous in what it accepts. The site lists more than 25 coins and tokens, and the list is worth reading rather than scanning.

The headline coins are BTC, ETH, XMR (Monero), LTC, BCH, DOGE, DASH, ZEC, ETC, TRX, BNB, TON and SOL. The stablecoins are USDT and USDC, and what stands out is the number of networks each is supported on. USDT is accepted on Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20), BNB Chain (BEP-20), TON and Solana (SPL). USDC is accepted on Ethereum (ERC-20), Base, BNB Chain (BEP-20) and Solana (SPL). ETH is accepted on Ethereum and Base.

This is a meaningful difference from cards that only accept one or two stablecoins on one or two networks. If you already hold USDT on Tron and do not want to bridge it to Ethereum, or if you hold SOL-native USDC and would rather not wrap it, IncoCard will take it as it is. The site also lists BCH, DASH and ZEC, which are unusual choices for a card aimed at everyday spending.

Every top-up carries the 2% load fee described in the fees section below, with a $10 minimum. The party that pays the on-chain network fee for the deposit — you, the card, or split — is not stated on the public pages. Once the balance is on the card, the terms say it can be moved to a new card for free; there is no described way to cash the balance back out to crypto or to a bank account.

The combination of privacy coins, a long tail of networks, and the absence of a cash-out path tells you who the card is designed for: people who already hold crypto, who want to spend it without converting it through an exchange first, and who do not need to receive fiat back.

Paying with it every day

The day-to-day experience is the strongest part of the product.

The virtual card is for online and mobile payments and, once you have it, can be added to Apple Pay or Google Pay. The physical card works at point-of-sale terminals and at ATMs “anywhere” those networks are accepted. The terms do not describe a separate mobile app; the product runs through a web dashboard. There is no published list of merchant categories the card is blocked from, and there is no cashback or rewards programme described on the site.

When a payment goes wrong, the terms are unusually blunt. There is no dispute process described for a cardholder who is unhappy with a merchant. For a failed or partial payment, the terms say the amount is refunded to the crypto address the cardholder provided; if the card is unactivated, you can get a full refund, but once a card is activated, the balance is non-refundable — it can only be moved to a new card. Merchants are also allowed to decline IncoCard transactions, and the cardholder takes the loss if that happens. The reason declines happen in this category is usually that the merchant’s fraud system looks at the card’s BIN (the first six or eight digits of the card number) and decides the issuer country or the card type looks risky; foreign-issued prepaid cards are declined more often than domestic debit cards, and a card with no public issuer behind it sits in a less reassuring part of that spectrum.

If you do not intend to dispute anything and you do not intend to refund the balance, none of this is likely to matter. If you do, the gap between “no dispute process” and the protections you may be used to from a normal bank card is the main thing to be aware of.

What can go wrong

The risks here are mostly structural, and they are connected to one another.

The company behind the card is not named. The only corporate information on the site is “© 2026 IncoCard”. The legal entity, the country of incorporation and the issuing bank or e-money institution are not stated. That is a problem not because names automatically mean safety, but because a cardholder with a problem has no obvious place to complain to. The Visa or Mastercard programme that the card sits on is also not named on the public page I read, and without that, the cardholder cannot check whether the programme is licensed, what regulator oversees it, or what rules apply to a complaint.

There are no independent reviews. I looked for IncoCard on Trustpilot and Reddit and found no user reviews. A no-KYC card being unreviewed is partly a function of its audience; it is also a sign that if something goes wrong, you will not find a thread of users in the same boat.

The access code is unrecoverable. The 10-digit access code is the only credential, and if you lose it, the terms say IncoCard is not liable. There is no 2FA, no email-based recovery, no KYC fallback. For someone whose IncoCard balance is their only spending money, that is a single point of failure.

The card does not come with a public safeguards story. The terms mention “lost card protection” for the physical card, but 2FA, instant freeze, transaction limits and how customer balances are safeguarded are not described. The on-site support is reached through the dashboard’s contact option; support languages and hours are not stated.

Activated cards are non-refundable. Once you have used a card, the balance is yours only as future spending or as a transfer to a new card. If you decide to leave, the balance does not come back as cash.

The FX fee is not disclosed. The single most common fee on a payment card used across borders is the FX markup, and IncoCard does not publish one. A cardholder who pays in a currency other than the card’s settlement currency (and the settlement currency is not stated either) has no way to budget for it.

Sanctions exposure is on the cardholder. The terms prohibit using the card to circumvent sanctions, but because there is no KYC, there is no up-front screening either. The cardholder is the one being trusted to comply, with whatever consequences follow from getting it wrong.

The category risk — the risk that any crypto card programme can be wound down by its network or its issuer — applies here too. Past examples, including the FTX US debit card in November 2022 and the WaveCrest Visa programmes in 2018, show that even well-funded programmes can end quickly, and that cardholders may get a short notice period to spend or withdraw a balance.

What to take instead

IncoCard is not the only no-KYC or low-KYC card out there. The three I have looked at most recently are Cardex, TakeCard and OkiCard. They are not perfect substitutes — the no-KYC part is what is hardest to match — but they show how IncoCard sits next to other products aimed at people who want to spend crypto without going through a full bank onboarding.

Card Score Availability Cards Top-up Cost Notable
IncoCard 6.2 / 10 Worldwide, no country list Virtual $99, physical $299 25+ coins, USDT on 5 networks 2% load, FX not stated No KYC, no email, access-code only
Cardex 5.6 / 10 “200+ countries”, no exclusions Virtual and physical, Verve, Visa, Mastercard, UnionPay USDT, USDC, BTC (networks not stated) Real-time conversion, fee not stated Naira-focused listing
TakeCard 5.5 / 10 Virtual in 10 starting countries; physical Bolivia only Virtual $5, physical $20 + $20 shipping (Bolivia) From a Takenos balance; USDC/USDT via Polygon, BNB, Tron, Ethereum (unverified) 1% purchase fee, USD 1:1 Visa, USD, prepaid
OkiCard 6.0 / 10 150+–200+ countries, no passport-based geo-blocking Virtual, possibly physical; Visa/Mastercard USDT on BSC, Ethereum, Tron, Solana; USDC “soon” 3% load, 0% transaction (USD) $15 starting price, $100 USDT initial deposit

Reading the table from the bottom up: OkiCard is the closest comparison on everyday use, with no monthly fee and a published 0% in-USD transaction fee, but it charges a higher 3% load fee and requires a $100 USDT initial deposit. TakeCard is the cheapest at the door, at $5 for a virtual card, but its physical card is Bolivia-only, and the information about its funding coins and networks is partly unverified. Cardex has the broadest network reach (200+ countries) and a multi-network card, but its fee structure is the least transparent of the four.

If your priority is no KYC and privacy-coin funding, IncoCard is the most direct fit in this group, and none of the three alternatives reproduce the XMR acceptance. If your priority is a named, regulated issuer with a transparent fee schedule, none of the four cards above is where you will find it — you would be moving to a KYC-mandated card from a larger provider, and accepting the identity checks that go with it.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend IncoCard to a reader who:

I would not recommend IncoCard to a reader who:

In short, IncoCard is a niche product, and the niche is real. Outside that niche, the missing disclosures and the missing safeguards are the reason the score is in the middle of the table rather than at the top.

Frequently asked questions

What is IncoCard card?

IncoCard is a prepaid payment card whose balance is funded with cryptocurrency. The virtual card costs $99 and is for online and mobile payments, and the physical card costs $299 and is for in-store and ATM use. The card is operated without an email address, an ID document or a phone number, and access is via a 10-digit code.

How does IncoCard card work?

You choose a virtual or physical card, pay the card price in crypto, and receive the card details (virtual in seconds, physical by mail). You then top up the card with one of more than 25 supported coins or tokens; the card deducts a 2% load fee on each top-up. The balance is held in fiat, and you spend it at merchants or withdraw at ATMs, subject to the fees and limits described in the terms.

Is IncoCard a bank?

IncoCard is not described on its public pages as a bank. The site does not name a legal entity, a country of incorporation or an issuing bank, which is unusual for a card product. Cardholders therefore do not have the protections of a named, regulated financial institution on the basis of the public information alone.

Who owns IncoCard?

The site shows only “© 2026 IncoCard”. There is no named parent company, no named issuer and no named jurisdiction in the public materials I could read. That absence is one of the reasons the card’s reliability score is low.

Is IncoCard card available in my country?

The terms say the card is available “worldwide” and do not list excluded countries. The single restriction is a behavioural one: you cannot use the card to circumvent financial sanctions. The card’s age requirement is not stated on the public pages.

How do I get an IncoCard card?

You order the virtual or physical card on the IncoCard site and pay the card price in crypto. No identity documents are required. The virtual card is issued in seconds; the physical card is shipped worldwide for free, with no delivery timeline published.

Does IncoCard require KYC?

No. IncoCard’s terms describe no KYC at any stage: not at sign-up, not for top-ups, and not for refunds. The only credential is the 10-digit access code you choose when you create the account.

How do I top up IncoCard card?

You send one of the supported coins to the address shown in your dashboard. The site lists more than 25 coins and tokens, including BTC, ETH, XMR, USDT on five networks, USDC on four, and a long tail including LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, ZEC, ETC, TRX, BNB, TON and SOL. Each top-up carries a 2% load fee and a $10 minimum.

How do I add IncoCard card to Apple Wallet or Google Pay?

The site states that Apple Pay and Google Pay are supported for the virtual card. The exact steps depend on the wallet app, but in practice this is done by adding the card details as a new payment card in the wallet, after which the card can be used for contactless payments where the wallet is accepted.

Is IncoCard card safe?

That depends on what you mean by safe. The product is structured around anonymity and does not require an email, phone number or ID, which means the cardholder takes on responsibility for safeguarding the access code (which cannot be recovered) and for the on-chain addresses used to fund the card. The site does not name an issuer, regulator or safeguarding arrangement, and there are no independent user reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit. The category also carries the general risk that a card programme can be wound down by its network, as has happened with other crypto cards in the past.

Content created by the «cryptocardbest.com» team