A crypto Visa with no plastic, no monthly fee and no bank of its own
MiniPay is a digital Visa card that draws on a self-custodial crypto wallet rather than on a bank account. There is no plastic to wait for, no issuance fee, no monthly fee, and no card fee on the card’s own pages — the card is meant to be added to a phone wallet and used like any other contactless card. What you give up for that convenience is equally plain: it is digital-only, it says nothing about cash machines, and a good deal of what people want to know about it — which countries, which coins, which networks, which limits — is simply not published. I score it 7.4 out of 10.

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
The score at a glance
Before the details, here is how the marks break down, and why each one landed where it did. I use these criteria for every card in this category, so the numbers are comparable with the alternatives further down.

| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | Selected markets in the EEA, Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia; the form lists about 80 countries plus “Other” |
| Cost | 9 / 10 | No issuance fee and no monthly fee, $0 deposit, no card fee; Visa exchange rates may apply to non-USD purchases |
| Top-up options | 7 / 10 | Spends directly from a self-custodial wallet; starting data lists USDT, USDC, cUSD on Celo, not itemised on the page |
| Reliability and complaints | 8 / 10 | Issuers named: Monavate Ltd (FCA, FRN 901097) and UAB Monavate (Lithuania), Visa Europe licence; programme manager Gnosis Pay at 2.1 from 24 Trustpilot reviews |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Digital Visa only, Apple Pay and Google Pay available, no physical card, no ATM cover |
| Total | 7.4 / 10 | Strong on cost and on who is behind it, thin on everyday practicality |
The shape of that table is the whole story. MiniPay wins on the money side — a 9 for cost is unusual in this category, because most cards charge something either to issue or to keep. It loses on the boring side, and the boring side is what you touch several times a week. A 5 for everyday use is not a complaint about quality; it is arithmetic about what exists. There is no card in the post, and if you need cash, the picture is not there.
Who this suits: people who already hold stablecoins, already understand what a self-custodial wallet is, and want to spend that balance at ordinary shops without converting it in advance or waiting on a bank. If you keep money in crypto and spend it in the physical world, that is the job this card does, and it does it cheaply.
Who it does not suit: anyone who needs a physical card in the post, anyone who regularly takes money out at a cash machine, anyone whose country is not on the list, and anyone who needs published limits and published coin support before committing. There is also a subtler mismatch: self-custody means you own the key-management risk. If you lose your seed phrase, nobody recovers the money for you — that is the trade you make in exchange for the balance never sitting with a provider.
Will they give you the card?
They will, if your country is on the support list — and the support list is the first thing that stops most people. The card’s own wording is “selected markets” in the EEA, Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia, with no country list published. The sign-up form lists about 80 countries plus an “Other” option, and the app states that if your country is supported, onboarding appears in the card tab. So the practical test is simple: open the app and look at the card tab. The form is the list.
Two gaps worth naming plainly. The card’s public pages do not say whether eligibility is decided by citizenship or by residence. That matters more than it sounds: rules that apply to citizens of a country and rules that apply to people living in one are not the same rule, and only one of them can decide your case. And there is no statement of what happens if your country is not on the form — no waitlist, no manual review, nothing. If you are outside those markets, the honest reading is that you are outside the product today, not that you are on a waiting list.
For comparison, the alternatives in this category handle the same question very differently. BloFin Wallet Card publishes no country list on its card page either, but its starting data names 35 countries including the US, Australia, Japan, the UAE, Brazil, Mexico, Malaysia and New Zealand — and again does not say whether the test is citizenship or residence. Decaf goes furthest in the opposite direction: it publishes an explicit exclusion list of restricted countries and restricted US states. SafePal describes its audience as “citizens of supported regions who live in supported areas”, although the regions page came back empty when it was checked.
So if your country is ambiguous for MiniPay, BloFin is the one with the widest published reach, and Decaf is the one where at least you can read a rule. Neither is a workaround for anything — they are simply different disclosure levels, and you should know which you are relying on before you upload documents.
How to get it
Getting the card is the ordinary part: the digital card appears in the app once you are through onboarding, and there is no delivery to wait for because there is no physical card. It is a Visa, and it settles in USD.
The part that is not ordinary is identity verification, because the card itself does not describe it. The published position is that identity verification depends on your country and the card programme’s requirements, and that the app walks you through it. What the public pages do not say: which documents, whether proof of address is required, what age you must be, and whether there are different verification levels. That is not a minor omission — it decides whether you finish in ten minutes or in ten days.
There is context that makes the uncertainty reasonable rather than alarming. Anti-money-laundering law requires regulated businesses to verify customers and assess risk, with ongoing monitoring and reporting of suspicious activity. In the EU, customer due diligence covers name, address, date of birth, nationality and identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. In the US, the customer identification programme requires name, date of birth, address and an identification number, and electronic systems also check proof-of-address documents against records. Where an institution cannot complete due diligence, EU rules require it to hold back from the transaction or relationship and, where necessary, end it — which is the standard reason accounts are closed or frozen pending papers. Minimum age for prepaid and debit cards is generally 18+, and some issuers set higher limits.
Two points that catch people out. First, nationality is screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening and issuer risk policy often follow citizenship and country of birth as well as your address — so a card can be available in your country and still be refused on the basis of your citizenship. Second, if verification stalls, it stalls at a third party, and the programme manager is not the one you can push. I have not found a MiniPay-specific review describing how its own identity checks behave; for the programme manager, the recurring complaints are about support and about identity checks handled by a third party, which is a user report rather than a confirmed pattern.
One thing to get in your head before you start: this card is digital-only. If your mental image is a plastic card arriving in the post, that image will not happen.
Fees: what it really costs
The headline cost position is the strongest part of the offer. There is no issuance fee and no monthly fee. Funding from another wallet carries “$0 deposit fees”. And the card states plainly that MiniPay charges no card fee, while noting that Visa exchange rates may apply to non-USD purchases. The programme manager’s blog describes this as a “low nominal FX fee” without giving an amount, and MiniPay’s own pages give no percentage either.

| Fee or limit | What the card says |
|---|---|
| Issuance | No issuance fee |
| Monthly | No monthly fee |
| Card fee | MiniPay charges no card fee; Visa exchange rates may apply to non-USD purchases |
| Funding from another wallet | “$0 deposit fees” |
| FX | Visa exchange rate applies to non-USD purchases; no percentage published |
| ATM | FAQ does not cover ATM; the programme manager’s blog mentions “an ATM withdrawal fee” with no amount |
| Spending limits | “Spending limits may apply. You can view them in the app”; no amounts published |
| Tiers | A single tier; none described |
| Settlement currency | USD |
Two everyday payments, so the abstract lines become concrete.
Coffee and groceries, paid in your home currency. You are billed in USD because the card settles in USD, and Visa’s exchange rate sets the conversion, with no card fee from MiniPay on top of it as the card describes it. So the cost of that coffee is the price plus whatever Visa’s rate costs you on the day. There is no MiniPay percentage to hunt for, and no monthly fee at the end of the statement — which is exactly what the 9 for cost is measuring.
Anything bought in dollars, or anything bought online. Here the maths is cleanest: USD to USD, no conversion in the way, no fee on the card’s side. If your spending is largely dollar-denominated or already priced in the currency you settle in, this is where the offer quietly becomes good rather than merely cheap.
What the table cannot tell you is the ATM line. The FAQ does not cover cash machines at all, the programme manager’s blog mentions an ATM withdrawal fee without an amount, and the card is digital-only — which makes a physical cash withdrawal awkward to begin with. If cash is part of your week, you are working with an unstated cost and a probably indirect route to it. And the spending limits are the other blank: they exist, they are visible in the app, and their size is not on any public page. That is a thing to look at before you rely on the card for a large purchase, not after.
Network fees are worth separating out here, because they are easy to misattribute. On-chain gas or bandwidth for a deposit is charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider — so a top-up that looks free at the card level can still cost you something at the network level, depending on the network you use.
How to top it up
Topping up is the cleanest idea in the product, and also the one with the most missing detail. The card spends directly from your self-custodial wallet balance — the card’s framing is that your balance stays in your wallet until the moment you pay. You can top up from the MiniPay balance or from any wallet, and funds are spendable on arrival.
The coins and networks are where I would slow down. Starting data lists USDT, USDC and cUSD on the Celo network, but the page does not itemise them, and my own check of the public pages did not find a coin-and-network list. What that means in practice: the top-up screen in the app is the authoritative list, and sending on the wrong network is the mistake to avoid. This is not a small thing. Blockchain transfers are irreversible, so a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. Transfers are typically irreversible and a stolen key has no recovery path built in, because the network cannot freeze or return funds.
Getting the transfer right technically is only half of it. Two things catch people. On Ethereum, fees are paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send — the same problem, differently shaped, appears on Tron, where fees are paid via bandwidth and energy resources, often burning TRX. And sending to a given address does not mean sending on the right chain: copy the network, then copy the address, in that order, and check both before signing.
Withdrawals out are thinner still. The card spends only the available balance, and converting out to local currency goes through third-party ramp partners, with fees not stated and the balance treatment on closure not stated either. If part of your plan is getting money back into a bank account, that path is real but undocumented, which is a category of risk I would rather you knew about now.
Worth comparing: BloFin states its top-up coins and networks plainly — USDT and USDC on Arbitrum and Base. SafePal names 40+ blockchains converted to USDC or fiat, on Arbitrum. Decaf is vaguest on this exact point, saying clients can pay by card, bank transfer or USDC, running on Solana and Stellar, but not stating which coins and networks top up the card itself. For a top-up flow, the card that publishes its networks is the one you can use without opening the app first.
Paying with it every day
Everyday use is where MiniPay is thinnest, and the 5 in the score table is the honest summary. You add the card to Apple Pay or Google Pay — the card says both are supported, and that setup takes under a minute — and then you tap. There is no plastic, and no ATM cover in the FAQ.
The reward is the part that could change the calculation. The card offers up to 5% on qualifying purchases, paid in digital gold (Tether Gold) and stablecoins, paid monthly. So the reward arrives in crypto, monthly, and can take 30 to 60 days. Read the qualifications before you count on it: pending, refunded, excluded-category and over-cap transactions may not qualify, and terms and conditions apply. “Up to” plus “qualifying” plus a category exclusion list that is not published on the page is a fairly large set of asterisks, and the reward being denominated in digital gold rather than cash is a choice you should make deliberately rather than absorb.
Which merchants work is not published either. Blocked merchant categories are not stated, and cashback excludes “excluded-category” transactions — the same mechanism, seen from the other side, that makes some merchants look closed. This is the general category problem: a merchant category code is a four-digit number classifying a business by goods or services, and issuers block particular codes on particular cards by policy rather than by law. Gambling (MCC 7995) is the classic example that gets blocked on specific cards, and the blocked list varies by issuer. Add to that the prepaid/foreign-BIN effect — merchants can look up the issuer’s BIN to see which institution and country issued a card, and may apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from your billing address, which is why a card issued in one country can look foreign to a shop in another. Address Verification is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which causes declines.
Apple Pay and Google Pay support is a genuine offset. Tokenisation is real protection: the card number is replaced with a device-specific Device Account Number held in the Secure Element rather than on Apple servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic security code. The issuer can restrict a tokenised number — blocking it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use — so it is protection with a control panel, not magic. Online payments also usually run through 3-D Secure (Visa Secure), which either approves without friction or challenges you with a one-time code or biometric; under 3-D Secure, liability for fraudulent online payments can shift from merchant to your bank, or to you.
When something goes wrong, the documented path is: freeze the card in the app, review the activity, contact support. A refund usually returns to the original card, with timing depending on the merchant and issuer. One thing to know in advance — a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your funds that stays for several days, typically up to seven. And the card says debit card spends draw only on the available balance, which is the pre-loaded model: you cannot overdraw, but you also cannot spend money you have not already loaded.
What can go wrong
Nobody should expect a specific disaster here: I found no official incident involving MiniPay itself. But the general failure modes of this category are worth holding in mind, because they are the same ones that have ended other programmes.
The programme could end. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves — they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Closures typically follow a pattern: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. That last step is why a card that says nothing about what happens to your balance on closure leaves a real gap.
The people behind it. This part is genuinely good and worth saying plainly. The card names its issuers: Monavate Ltd in England and Wales, an FCA-regulated e-money institution (FRN 901097), and UAB Monavate in Lithuania, authorised by the Bank of Lithuania (LB002139), issued under licence from Visa Europe Limited. The wallet provider is Blueboard Limited (Opera); the programme manager is Gnosis Pay, which states it is not a bank or not a regulated payment provider. A named, licensed issuer is a meaningful difference from a card that hides its regulator — and it is most of why reliability scores 8 rather than something worse.
Support is the visible weak spot. I found no Trustpilot page for MiniPay. For Gnosis Pay, the programme manager, the Swedish Trustpilot page shows 2.1 from 24 reviews, with complaints about support, about identity checks handled by a third party, and about a slow, unresolved fraud dispute — a user report, read on 2026-10-21, with no dates shown. Twenty-four reviews is a thin sample and a low score on a thin sample is not a verdict; but support is the thing that decides whether a frozen card or a stuck withdrawal ever gets sorted. Support runs through the app, with an email route for a lost phone; languages and hours are not stated. The programme was announced on June 23, 2026 in a Gnosis Pay blog post, so this is a young product — the page metadata is dated September 7, 2026.
Your own key management. With a self-custodial wallet, control of the crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key or seed phrase, and a seed phrase — typically 12 to 24 words — is an unencrypted form of the private key: anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend the funds. Irreversibility cuts both ways. Custody is not free of risk either: Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022) are the standing examples of what happens when funds sit with someone else. MiniPay’s position — your balance stays in your wallet until the moment you pay — moves the risk to you in exchange for removing the counterparty. Also note that stablecoins are not censorship-proof: Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity.
The stablecoin underneath. A stablecoin aims to hold a stable value against a fiat currency, but it is not necessarily stable. Tether’s USDT and Circle’s USDC are dollar-pegged, and the BIS put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in these two as of July 2025. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents, mostly in an SEC-registered government money market fund, with monthly reserve attestations by a Big Four firm, and lists USDC as natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026. And depegs happen: TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022, and USDC temporarily lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. If your balance is in a stablecoin, its behaviour is part of your card’s behaviour.
Regulatory timing. MiCA, the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on asset-referenced tokens and e-money tokens applied from 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, from 30 December 2024. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. The transitional period lets providers already operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they are granted or refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first — a date that has now passed, so the shape of the European provider landscape may still be moving. You can check a provider against ESMA’s interim register of authorised CASPs, white papers and non-compliant entities. Note also that the card is regulated separately from the crypto side: a payment card falls under e-money and payment-services law while MiCA covers custody, exchange and transfer, so a card like this often rests on two licences. EMIs must safeguard customer funds by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them — but such funds are not the same as bank deposits and may not sit inside a deposit guarantee scheme. In the US, FinCEN guidance (FIN-2013-G001) treats administrators and exchangers of convertible virtual currency as money transmitters, while ordinary users buying goods are not.
And tax. This is a flag, not advice, and you should take it to a professional who knows your position. The IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services, dollars or other digital assets generally produces a taxable gain or loss. For personal or investment holdings that is a capital gain or loss, short-term if held a year or less, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction. Which means each card payment funded from crypto can be a separate disposal. I am not going to tell you what that means for you.
What to take instead
Three alternatives, scored the same way, so the comparison is honest rather than rhetorical.
| Card | Score | Card fee basics | Fees | Top up |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MiniPay | 7.4 / 10 | No issuance, no monthly, no card fee | $0 deposit from external wallets; Visa rate on non-USD, no percentage published | Self-custodial wallet; starting data USDT, USDC, cUSD on Celo, not itemised on the page |
| BloFin Wallet Card | 6.9 / 10 | Activation, annual, issuance, dormancy fees $0.00 each; cancellation no fee | Spend fee “1% or lower” by VIP tier (VIP 0 1.00%, VIP 1 0.90%, VIP 2 0.80%, VIP 3 0.50%, VIP 4 0.20%, VIP 5 0.00%), charged at payment; FX fee not stated | USDT and USDC on Arbitrum and Base |
| Decaf | 6.2 / 10 | Activation: virtual $5 worldwide; physical $10 (US only) or $90 (rest of the world); no annual or monthly fee | FX: Decaf adds no fee, “the FX is the one Visa offers”; crypto conversion fee not stated | By card, bank transfer or USDC; app on Solana and Stellar; which coins and networks top up the card is not stated |
| SafePal | 6.2 / 10 | No account creation or management fees; card issuance fee not stated | Top-up fee 0%; Mastercard non-USD settlement 1% FX fee; refund processing 1 USD/EUR/CHF/7 CNH; swaps include an unquantified spread; another page says crypto top-up “as low as 0.4%” on top tier | Crypto from 40+ blockchains, converted to USDC (default) or fiat, on Arbitrum |
The clearest way to read this is by what you are trading.
If you want the cheapest possible everyday spending from crypto, MiniPay wins — BloFin’s spend fee is 1% at the entry tier and only falls to 0% at VIP 5, which is an earn-tier structure MiniPay does not have at all. MiniPay charges no card fee and no monthly fee.
If you want cash in hand, Decaf is the one built for it — it offers a physical card with tracked delivery, where MiniPay is digital-only. Its activation cost is $5 for the virtual card worldwide, $10 for a physical card in the US, or $90 elsewhere, and it adds no FX fee of its own on top of Visa’s. Its country rules are also the most transparent of the three: not issued in Belarus, China, North Korea, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Cuba, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico or Nigeria, with restricted US states listed too.
If you want the clearest fee arithmetic, SafePal publishes numbers — a 0% standard top-up fee, a 1% FX fee on non-USD Mastercard settlement, and refund processing at 1 USD/EUR/CHF/7 CNH — plus a swap spread it does not quantify. It is a virtual Mastercard, spending limits are given in EUR against a Swiss Fiat24 account, and there are no cashback rewards; what it offers instead is referral commissions of up to 40% of referred top-up fees and tier privileges tied to deposits, referrals and SFP staking.
Two of these deserve a warning rather than a recommendation. Decaf’s restricted list includes both Russia and Belarus, but whether the rule is by citizenship or by residence is not stated — so if you are in a restricted country but hold another citizenship, you cannot tell from the page whether you are excluded. And SafePal’s regions page was empty when it was fetched, so “supported regions” currently names nothing in particular.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend MiniPay to someone who already runs a self-custodial wallet with stablecoins on it, already knows that sending on the wrong network loses the money, and wants to spend that balance at an ordinary shop without a monthly charge attached. If your spending is mostly dollar-denominated, the fee story is genuinely good: no issuance, no monthly, no card fee, and $0 to fund from another wallet. If your country appears in the app’s card tab and your balance is stablecoins, this is a reasonable card.
I would not recommend it as your only card. The combination that decides it is physical-only and no ATM story plus a program manager whose support reviews sit at 2.1 from 24 — that is fine as a companion, uncomfortable as a sole route to paying for things. If you need cash regularly, if you travel somewhere the merchant might decline a prepaid or foreign BIN, or if you want published spending limits before you commit, this is the wrong card and one of the others will serve you better.
And the two things to check before you move money, both of them inside the app rather than on any web page: which coins and networks are actually supported for top-up, and what your spending limits are. Both are stated to exist. Neither is published. Between the named FCA-regulated issuer on one side and the published limit blanks on the other, this is a product with a solid spine and an unusually quiet public face — worth using with your eyes open, which is exactly what the card’s own security design expects of you anyway.
Frequently asked questions
What is MiniPay card?
MiniPay is a digital Visa card that spends from a self-custodial crypto wallet instead of a bank account. Your balance stays in your wallet until the moment you pay, so no provider holds your funds between purchases. It settles in USD, is digital-only with no physical card, and can be added to Apple Pay or Google Pay in under a minute. The wallet app comes from Opera.
How does MiniPay card work?
You top up the wallet, and the card spends that balance directly, which is the pre-loaded model rather than a linked bank account. Because funds must already be there, the card cannot overdraw — but you also cannot spend what you have not loaded. Payments route through Visa, so Visa’s exchange rate applies to non-USD purchases, and MiniPay says it charges no card fee on top.
Is MiniPay a bank?
No, and the card is careful about that wording. The programme manager, Gnosis Pay, states it is not a bank or regulated payment provider. The actual issuers are Monavate Ltd in England and Wales, an FCA-regulated e-money institution (FRN 901097), and UAB Monavate in Lithuania, authorised by the Bank of Lithuania (LB002139), under licence from Visa Europe Limited.
Who owns MiniPay?
Two different names sit behind it, and they do different jobs. Blueboard Limited, part of Opera, is the wallet provider behind the app. Gnosis Pay is the programme manager. The card itself is issued by Monavate — Monavate Ltd in England and Wales and UAB Monavate in Lithuania — under a Visa Europe licence. The MiniPay Visa card launch was announced by Gnosis Pay on June 23, 2026.
Is MiniPay card available in my country?
That depends on which of the three things you mean. The card describes “selected markets” in the EEA, Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia without publishing a country list; the sign-up form lists about 80 countries plus “Other”. Eligibility on citizenship or on residence is not stated. The practical test is to open the app — if your country is supported, onboarding appears in the card tab.
Does MiniPay card require KYC?
Yes, though the card does not describe how. It says identity verification depends on your country and the card programme’s requirements, and the app walks you through it. Documents, proof of address, age and any verification tiers are not stated on the public pages. In practice, expect a regulated check covering identity, address, date of birth, nationality, sanctions and politically exposed person status.
How do I top up the MiniPay card?
Top up from the MiniPay balance or from any wallet, and the funds are spendable on arrival, with “$0 deposit fees” for funding from other wallets. Coins and networks are the weak point: starting data lists USDT, USDC and cUSD on Celo, but the page does not itemise them. Transfers are irreversible, so confirm the network and the address before signing.
Can I withdraw money from MiniPay to my bank?
Not directly from the card, and the path is documented only in outline. Debit card spends draw only on the available balance, and wallet withdrawals to local currency go through third-party ramp partners. Fees are not stated, and what happens to a remaining balance on closure is not stated either — worth knowing before you treat this card as your only one.
Is MiniPay card free?
Nearly. There is no issuance fee, no monthly fee, and MiniPay says it charges no card fee, with $0 deposit fees funding from other wallets. Two caveats: Visa exchange rates may apply to non-USD purchases, and on-chain network fees are charged by the blockchain rather than the card provider, so a top-up can still cost something at the chain level.
Is MiniPay card safe?
For the balance, structurally yes: it is self-custodial, freeze and unfreeze are instant in the app, and mobile wallet payments use tokenised numbers with one-time security codes. For your key, the risk is yours — anyone with your seed phrase can restore the wallet and spend it, and transfers are irreversible. Support is the real unknown: no MiniPay-specific reviews found, and Gnosis Pay sits at 2.1 from 24 Trustpilot reviews with complaints about support and identity checks.
Highest-scored wallet cards – cryptocardbest.com
Content created by the «cryptocardbest.com» team
