A virtual card with high fees, an unnamed issuing bank and 3.0 out of 5 from users
If you have been looking at crypto cards because an ordinary bank card is hard to get, hold on — the e.PN card is not an ordinary card with crypto attached. It is a virtual card only, sold by a company that describes itself as an intermediary rather than a bank, priced by a “grade” that you climb by spending, and drawing 3% to 6.7% every time you put money in. I read the card’s own pages, checked what users are reporting, and compared it against three alternatives. My score for it is 4.6 out of 10.

Here is the short version before the detail: e.PN is not bad at the one thing it seems designed for. It is a payment tool aimed at marketers and people who pay advertising platforms and online services, and for someone spending in that pattern the product does what it says. The trouble is everything around that core — the top-up fee, the unnamed issuing bank, the wallet-style custody of your balance and the user reviews describing frozen accounts with money stuck inside them.
The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 4.6 out of 10
The score, criterion by criterion
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | Services are stated to be provided outside Russia; starting data said “worldwide except Russia and United States” but the pages I read do not confirm that, and citizenship versus residence is not stated either |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | Issuance runs $2–$4 a month depending on grade (Standard $4, Black $2), top-up is 3–6.7% by grade, and an international transaction costs $0.50 + 1.2%, or 2%–3%, or $0.70 fixed depending on the BIN |
| Top-up options | 5 / 10 | Top-ups run through the “Top Up” section with auto-top-up available, but the FAQ names no coins or networks; starting data said USDT and Bitcoin, which the pages I read do not confirm |
| Reliability and complaints | 3 / 10 | Digital Waves LTD. in Seychelles describes itself as an intermediary between client and banks, the bank is not named, the card says it holds no licences, and Trustpilot shows 3.0 out of 88 reviews about blocked accounts and held funds |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | Virtual Visa or Visa/Mastercard only, Apple Pay and Google Pay on the card it calls “payment abroad”, and no ATM access at all |
| Total | 4.6 / 10 | A tool that works for its intended user and is costly, opaque and thinly reviewed for everyone else |
Who this suits, and who it does not
The one audience the card’s design clearly targets is marketers: people paying for advertising platforms and online services. That reading fits the details. The card is virtual, because nobody needs to swipe a plastic card to top up a Meta or Google Ads account. Its blocked-merchant list bans ad platforms? No — it bans gambling, crypto purchases and brokerage top-ups, which is the opposite: ad platforms are the category the card is built around. The virtual “payment abroad” card links to Apple Pay and Google Pay, which is how you would pay a subscription from a phone. And the grade system rewards spend volume, which fits a professional whose expenses run through the card every month.
Who it does not suit is broader. If you need cash from an ATM, stop here — the virtual card cannot be used to withdraw money at all. If you want to hold money on the card for weeks without touching it, the 30-day window on withdrawing a deposit and the grade-drop rule work against you. If you are in a country e.PN does not serve, the site states services are provided outside Russia and that e.PN is not licensed or registered there. If you are uneasy about an unnamed bank holding your balance while a Seychelles company sits in the middle, this is the wrong card regardless of its fee list, because there is no named institution to hold the issuing relationship and no licence to point at.
Will they give you the card?
Yes, on paper, quite widely — and that is this card’s one genuinely strong point. I gave it 8 out of 10.
Here is what the card actually says. The site states that services are provided outside Russia and that e.PN is not licensed or registered in Russia. Starting data I was given adds “worldwide except Russia and United States”, but nothing on the pages I read confirms that, so treat it as unconfirmed. There is no list of issuing countries on those pages. A Sanctions Compliance Statement is linked from the site but I did not read it. And here is the question people ask me most: citizenship or residence — the card does not state either. So I cannot tell you whether your nationality or your address is what matters, only that the pages do not say.
What this means in practice is that the country test is a two-sided question you cannot fully answer from the public pages, and the sanctions side of it is the real gate. Because a card programme that touches advertising platforms, exchanges and international merchants will run sanctions screening as a matter of course, and that screening looks at citizenship and country of birth as well as your address. If your nationality appears on a list, or your address sits in a jurisdiction the programme’s partners avoid, the answer can be no regardless of where you live. That is not a workaround question I will help you turn into a yes — it is a question to ask support before you send money.
One more thing the pages do not state, and it matters more than the country list: what documents you will need. The card calls it “Comprehensive KYC” for all clients, and says card access is subject to KYC verification, sanctions screening and monitoring. But the specific documents, the proof of address and the age requirement are not stated. KYC levels are not stated either. There is a single verification, and the card says a verified account gets unlimited card issuance and extra BINs.
How to get it
The sequence is short, which is a point in the card’s favour: register, pass verification, top up the account, and the card is issued at Standard grade. That is all. Standard is the entry grade you get on registration, and it is also the most expensive one — see the cost section, because that is the trap most people fall into.
Verification is the gate, and it is the part I would spend the most time reading before you commit. The card names three things in one breath: KYC verification, sanctions screening and ongoing monitoring. The third of those is the one people skip past. Monitoring is not a one-time check; it means the account can be looked at again later, which is exactly the kind of thing that produces the sudden document requests users describe in reviews.
There is no physical card. Virtual cards only, so nothing is posted and delivery is not applicable. Re-issue costs $2–$4 by grade, the same as the first one.
What kind of card you get: a Visa, or a Visa/Mastercard for what the card calls its universal card, with the network depending on the BIN. So you do not always know which network you will get before the card exists. The card currency is not stated — the balance sits in “Virtual Items” denominated in supported currencies, and amounts are quoted in USD. The card describes itself as supporting “any geo and currency”. I would not plan a life around multi-currency balances, because multi-currency balances are not stated; but if that matters to you, it is worth one question to support.
Fees: what it really costs
This is where the card is weakest, and it earned 2 out of 10 here. Let me give you the whole price list before I give you the interpretation, so you can do your own arithmetic.

| Fee or limit | Amount |
|---|---|
| Issuance / re-issue, Standard | $4 |
| Issuance / re-issue, Silver | $3.5 |
| Issuance / re-issue, Gold | $3 |
| Issuance / re-issue, Platinum | $2.5 |
| Issuance / re-issue, Black | $2 |
| Card renewal | every 1 month (30 days); renewal charged 3 days before expiry |
| Top-up fee, Standard | 6.7% |
| Top-up fee, Silver | 6% |
| Top-up fee, Gold | 5% |
| Top-up fee, Platinum | 4% |
| Top-up fee, Black | 3% |
| Domestic transaction, bank processing | $0.20–$0.30 fixed |
| International transaction, bank processing | $0.50 + 1.2%, or 2%–3%, or $0.70 fixed, depending on BIN |
| Decline, domestic | $0.10–$0.30 |
| Decline, international | $0.20–$0.40 |
| Special BINs top-up surcharge | 13% (minimum $2.5) |
| ATM withdrawal | not available |
| Virtual card withdrawal on special BINs | $0.45 |
| Withdrawal commission | 5% of the amount |
| Minimum withdrawal | $100 |
| Account top-up minimum | $50 |
| Minimum deposit for card issuance | $1.00 |
| Fees reconciled | up to 10 calendar days after processing |
| Daily and monthly limits | not stated; the card declines when it exceeds available funds or currently valid limits |
Read the top-up line again. Six point seven per cent to put money in. That is not a rounding error — it is the largest single cost in this product, and it is the one the grade system exists to reduce. Because of that, the discount is worth understanding: at Standard you pay 6.7% every time you load, and at Black you pay 3%. A user who moves real volume through the card pays the top-up fee repeatedly, so the effective rate depends almost entirely on which grade you are standing on when you load.
And the grades are earned by spending, over 30 days: Standard on registration, Silver from $1,000, Gold from $10,000, Platinum from $50,000, Black from $100,000. The grade drops if you stop spending. Read those two facts together. To reach Black you must have spent $100,000 in 30 days, and then hold that volume or fall back down — and falling back down means the top-up fee rises again, mid-flow, on the very balance you were trying to move cheaply.
Now three everyday payments, and which fees apply. I want to show you why the fee structure feels different depending on the route.
A domestic payment of $40 from your Standard balance: $0.20–$0.30 bank processing, fixed. That is the friendly case, and the card handles it. The unpleasant part is not here.
An international payment of $40: $0.50 + 1.2%, or 2%–3%, or $0.70 fixed, depending on which BIN the card runs on. Which is why the network-depends-on-the-BIN detail from the last section stops being trivia. The same $40 payment costs you about $0.98 on one card and about $1.20 on another, and there is no way to know from the outside which you are holding.
A declined payment of $40: $0.10–$0.30 domestically, $0.20–$0.40 internationally. A decline is charged. This is the fee that punishes you for the card’s other problem — the blocked-merchant list — and it is charged whether the merchant declined you or the payment was simply refused at authorisation.
One more line deserves its own warning. On special BINs the top-up carries a 13% surcharge with a minimum of $2.50. That is nearly double the standard top-up fee, on the cards that are presumably the ones with the best acceptance. Whether special BINs are better or worse for you is something the card does not explain, so I would ask before deliberately choosing one.
Two limits I cannot give you, and I will not invent them: daily and monthly spending limits are not stated. The card says it declines when a request exceeds the available funds or “currently valid limits” — which tells you the limits exist and can change, but not what they are. If you are planning a large month, that is a question for support before you fund the card, not after.
How to Top up the card
You top up inside the account, through the “Top Up” section, and auto-top-up is available. Minimum account top-up is $50. Minimum deposit for card issuance is $1.00. Fees are the grade table above, and special BINs add their 13%.

The important gap: the coins and networks are not named in the FAQ. Starting data I was given said crypto such as USDT and Bitcoin; the pages I read do not confirm that, so take it as unconfirmed. Who pays the network fee is not stated. Whether you can top up with plain fiat is not stated. Those three blanks matter more than they look, and here is why.
On a card like this you are normally moving a stablecoin — usually USDT or USDC — from a wallet you control to the card’s own deposit address. USDT has been issued on networks including Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon and Avalanche; USDC is natively supported on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, including Ethereum, Solana, Base, Polygon PoS, Avalanche, Arbitrum and Stellar. The point of that list is not the networks themselves — it is that they are not interchangeable. USDC on Tron is not a native option, since Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024. A transfer sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee, because blockchain transfers are irreversible. So the answer to “which coin on which chain” is not a detail you can look up casually and guess; it is the one thing to confirm in writing before your first transfer. Network fees on the deposit are charged by the blockchain itself, not by the card.
Moving money back out is where the numbers turn sharp. Withdrawal commission is 5% of the amount, with a minimum withdrawal of $100. And there is a deadline: a deposit can be withdrawn within 30 days of being made. So the money has a shelf life. Moving funds from a card to the Main Account is free and takes up to 30 days. The balance on account closure is not stated, which is one of those sentences that only matters on a bad day — and with this card’s review history, bad days are not hypothetical.
Paying with it every day
Here is the day-to-day, stripped to what you would actually do. You load a balance, you spend it online, and the payment goes through a Visa or Visa/Mastercard number. The “payment abroad” card links to Apple Pay and Google Pay. There is no ATM, no physical card, no cash.
Apple Pay is the comfortable route. It replaces the card number with a device-specific number held in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment uses a one-time dynamic code. The card issuer can still restrict that token — blocking it on phone or website use, for example. That is a lever the issuer holds and you do not, and it is worth knowing exists before it surprises you.
Then there is acceptance, which is where a virtual card from an unnamed-issuing-country BIN gets tested. Merchants can look up the BIN to see which institution and country issued the card, and they may apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address. Address Verification Service compares the numeric parts of a billing address against issuer records, and it is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can cause declines. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs for exactly this reason. None of that is a quirk of e.PN; it is how this class of card behaves everywhere.
What the card itself blocks is a long list, and you should read it as a list of where you will never be able to spend, whatever your balance: transfers to companies in the USA, the UK and EU-sanctioned countries; payment-system, brokerage and forex top-ups; crypto purchases; transfers to other banks’ cards; gambling and betting; dating and escort; weapons; narcotics, among others. Named merchants blocked include Chevron, Exxon, Starlink, Skrill.com and ZEN.COM. The last three names are the ones to note. Skrill and ZEN are exactly the payment and forex routes a person in your position might reach for, and they are closed. Chevron and Exxon being blocked tells you the fuel and travel side of ordinary life is partly closed too.
Gambling and betting are blocked by merchant category code — MCC 7995 covers casinos, betting and lotteries. Many issuers block it on specific cards by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list varies by issuer. That distinction matters if you have ever wondered whether this is a legal restriction: usually it is the issuer’s choice, which is also why it can change.
Two things you will look for and not find. No cashback is stated, though a Referral Program document exists. And no dispute process is described — there is no stated route to challenge a charge you did not make or a service you did not get. What is described instead: declined-transaction fees apply, refunds and reversals from high-risk merchants may be held, and fees are reconciled up to 10 calendar days after processing. If something goes wrong, your first step is support, not a claims process.
Support, at least, is staffed: online chat, Telegram, WhatsApp, WeChat, 24/7, with the card saying it responds “within a few minutes”, plus [email protected]. And the apps are on the App Store, Google Play and AppGallery — though when I looked on 21 October 2026 I could not find ratings for them.
What can go wrong
This is the section that pulls the score down hardest. Let me be plain about the structure of the risk before I list the incidents, because the incidents are only half of it.
e.PN is a trading name of Digital Waves LTD., incorporated in Seychelles, 306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe. The card describes itself as an intermediary between customer and banks. The issuing bank is not named. And the card states that e.PN “does not have any licenses and/or is not registered in Russia”. Here is what that arrangement means. A card payment involves several parties: the card network routes messages and sets rules, the issuer holds the card programme, and the crypto brand is often only a programme manager or front end. In this case the front end is telling you it is an intermediary between you and banks that it does not name. So the entity holding your money and the entity that actually issued your card are both unnamed on the pages I read.
Money sits in the e.PN account, not in self-custody. That is a specific and important thing: your balance is held by this company, and e.PN says it may block funds if banks demand. Two-factor authentication and in-app freeze are not stated. Safeguarding — the practice of an e-money institution segregating customer funds in dedicated accounts or insuring them — is not stated either, and such funds are not the same as bank deposits in any case. Where self-custody matters: control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key or seed phrase, and with a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials, so you must trust the provider completely. Transfers are typically irreversible and a stolen key has no built-in recovery, because the network cannot freeze or return funds. Holding funds with a custodian carries real counterparty and hack risk — Mt. Gox, about US$350 million reported stolen between 2011 and 2014; Coincheck, about US$400 million in 2018; Ronin Network, US$625 million in 2022. The mobile app does deliver 3-D Secure codes, which is one genuine safeguard in the stack.
Then the user reports. On Trustpilot, read 21 October 2026, the card scores 3.0 out of 5 from 88 reviews. The themes, all user-reported, are: sudden KYC requirements and restrictions in April–May 2026; funds stuck or held in April and October 2026; declines on advertising and subscription platforms in March–April 2026; and cards blocked with weak support between August 2025 and April 2026. The sudden-KYC theme maps directly onto the monitoring promise in the card’s own onboarding language, which is not a surprise so much as a confirmation.
I want to be fair about one thing: I found no official incidents. No regulator action, no court filing, no published enforcement — none of that showed up. The complaints are users describing their own accounts, and user reports have their own bias, particularly when a company is under scrutiny. But 88 reviews at 3.0 with consistent themes is a signal, and the signal lines up with the structural risk I just described rather than contradicting it.
And there is a category risk that sits over all of this. Card programmes do close. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa card issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Closures typically follow a pattern: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. Remember the 30-day withdrawal window and the 5% withdrawal commission, because that is the shape of a bad exit. I cannot tell you how likely that is here, and I will not pretend otherwise — but with no named issuer and no stated safeguarding, you are closer to that scenario than a card whose bank is printed on the plastic.
Regulatory context, briefly, since it explains why the licence question matters. MiCA, the EU’s markets-in-crypto regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on asset-referenced and e-money tokens applied from 30 June 2024 and the remaining provisions, including crypto-asset service provider rules, applied from 30 December 2024. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. Providers already operating under national law had a transitional period running until 1 July 2026 or until they received or were refused authorisation, whichever came first. ESMA keeps an interim register of authorised providers that you can check. None of this tells you about this card — e.PN’s structure is not one I can place inside MiCA — but it tells you that the licence question is the right question, and it is the question the card’s own pages leave open.
On documents, the terms are current. The Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Virtual Card supplement were updated on 2 June 2026, with the supplement marked “last updated 02.06.2026”. That is recent and it is good. It is also the only regulatory-shaped fact I could find about the company’s paperwork.
What to take instead
I looked at three alternatives and scored them alongside. All three are imperfect; the point of the table is which flaw you would rather have.
| Alternative | Score | Card type | Stated cost | Top-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cardex | 5.6 / 10 | Debit crypto card on VERVE, VISA, Mastercard and UnionPay; virtual and physical | not stated | USDT, USDC and BTC wallets; networks not stated |
| TakeCard | 5.5 / 10 | Virtual card, plus physical card for Bolivian users only; Visa; issued in the United States; prepaid; USD at 1:1 | Virtual USD 5; physical USD 20 issuance + USD 20 shipping | Top up from a Takenos account; coins not named in the article |
| OkiCard | 6.0 / 10 | Virtual card; network Visa/Mastercard not specified; USD/EUR pegged | Issuance $0, monthly $0 on the pricing page, but a $15 starting price for the virtual card and a one-time issuance fee in the FAQ — the pages disagree | USDT on BSC (BEP-20), Ethereum (ERC-20), Tron (TRC-20), Solana (SPL); USDC “soon”; BTC and altcoins “coming soon”; initial deposit 100 USDT |
Where each one is better:
- Cardex has the widest network list — VERVE, VISA, Mastercard and UnionPay — which is the best acceptance story of the four, and it offers a physical card. It claims “one crypto card, 200+ countries” with no exclusions listed, and its conversion happens in real time with an “AI-Powered Conversion Rate” that scans exchange rates and picks the best at the moment of spend. The catch: no fee percentage is stated anywhere on the site, and its App Store listing is Naira-focused, so the picture for a non-Naira user is thin.
- TakeCard is the only one with a clean, understandable fee: 1% commission per purchase, USD payments at 1:1 with no currency adjustment, and other currencies at the official Visa rate of the day. Its limits are sharper — countries are not listed in the help articles, the physical card is “available only to Bolivian users for now”, and starting data listing virtual cards for Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Paraguay, Colombia, Ecuador, the US, Spain and Italy was not confirmed on a page I could read. The physical-card pricing also conflicts between two articles in the same help centre: USD 20 issuance + USD 20 shipping, and USD 10. Two pages of the same site disagreeing on price is a small thing that tells you something.
- OkiCard is the cheapest to open and the clearest on networks — four named chains for USDT is more than e.PN gives you. Its fees read well too: load fee 3%, transaction fee in USD 0%, and “no hidden exchange spreads”. Its pages disagree with each other on the starting price, its initial deposit of 100 USDT is ten times e.PN’s $1, and the FX fee is not stated. It also says “no geo-blocking based on your passport”, which is a statement about passports specifically, not a promise about sanctions rules.
The honest comparison: none of these three has an unnamed issuing bank, which puts all three ahead of e.PN on that single point. None of them has a 6.7% top-up fee at entry grade. But OkiCard’s own pages contradict each other on price, TakeCard’s help centre contradicts itself on physical-card cost, and Cardex states no fee at all. The category is not finished. Choose on the points you can verify — networks, licence, named issuer, stated fee — and be sceptical of any card that makes it hard to find one of those.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend e.PN, with eyes open, to someone in a narrow situation: you need to pay advertising platforms or online services, you cannot get an ordinary bank card for that, and you are willing to treat the balance as money in someone else’s account rather than as your own. If that is you, the shape of the deal is clear. You register, verify, top up at least $50, get a virtual Visa at Standard, and you keep it loaded and spend it deliberately, because the grade system rewards exactly that pattern and the top-up fee punishes its opposite.
Before your first transfer, I would want three answers in writing: which coins and which networks the deposit address accepts, whether your country and nationality are supported, and what happens to your balance if the card is blocked. Those three questions cost you one message to support and they cover the three places this card actually breaks.
I would not recommend it if you need an ATM, if you are in a country e.PN does not serve, if you intend to hold a large balance as a matter of course, if you cannot absorb a 5% withdrawal fee and a 30-day withdrawal window, or if you are looking for cashback or a dispute process. And I would think twice if the money on the card is money you cannot afford to have stuck — the complaints describe that exact scenario, and the structure makes it plausible rather than merely possible.
Frequently asked questions
What is the e.PN card?
It is a virtual payment card sold by a company trading as e.PN, described as an intermediary between customers and banks rather than a bank itself. You load a balance into an account and spend it online through a Visa or Visa/Mastercard number; there is no physical card and no ATM use. The company behind it is Digital Waves LTD., incorporated in Seychelles.
Is e.PN a bank?
No, and this is the most important thing to understand before you deposit anything. The card states that e.PN is a trading name of Digital Waves LTD. in Seychelles, describes itself as an intermediary between the customer and banks, and says it holds no licences and is not registered in Russia. The issuing bank is not named on the pages I read, so there is no institution you can point at.
How much does the e.PN card cost?
The card costs between $2 and $4 per month depending on your grade — Standard $4, Silver $3.5, Gold $3, Platinum $2.5, Black $2 — and it renews every 30 days, charged 3 days before expiry. The larger cost is on top-ups: 6.7% at Standard, falling to 3% at Black, which is why the grade system matters so much to the real price.
Where can I use the e.PN card?
The “payment abroad” card can be linked to Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the site says the online services card supports any geo and currency. But the card’s own blocked list excludes gambling and betting, crypto purchases, brokerage and forex top-ups, transfers to other banks’ cards, and companies in the USA, the UK and EU-sanctioned countries — with Chevron, Exxon, Starlink, Skrill.com and ZEN.COM named. Acceptance elsewhere is not guaranteed.
Does the e.PN card require KYC?
Yes. The card calls it “Comprehensive KYC” for all clients, and says access is subject to KYC verification, sanctions screening and monitoring. What is not stated is which documents, whether proof of address is needed, or the age requirement — and because screening is ongoing, a verified account can be asked for more later, which is a theme in user reviews.
Is the e.PN card safe to use?
That depends on what you mean by safe, and the two answers point opposite ways. The app delivers 3-D Secure codes and support answers within minutes, which is reassuring. But your balance is held in the e.PN account rather than in self-custody, the card says it may block funds if banks demand, safeguarding is not stated, and Trustpilot shows 3.0 out of 5 from 88 reviews about frozen accounts and held funds.
How do I top up the e.PN card?
You top up inside the account through the “Top Up” section, with a $50 account minimum and a $1.00 minimum deposit for card issuance; auto-top-up is available. The FAQ names no coins or networks, so confirm the deposit address’s chain before sending anything — an unsupported network can lose the funds, since blockchain transfers are irreversible and recovery carries no guarantee.
Can I withdraw money from e.PN?
Yes, but the terms are tight. The withdrawal commission is 5% of the amount with a minimum withdrawal of $100, and a deposit can be withdrawn within 30 days of being made. Moving funds from a card to the Main Account is free but takes up to 30 days, and what happens to your balance if the account is closed is not stated.
Which countries is the e.PN card available in?
The site states services are provided outside Russia and that e.PN is not licensed or registered there. Starting data suggested “worldwide except Russia and United States”, but that is not confirmed on the pages I read, and there is no list of issuing countries there. Whether your citizenship or your residence is what decides it is also not stated, so ask support both ways.
Is the e.PN card worth it?
Only for one pattern of use: paying advertising platforms and online services, at volume, where the grade discount offsets the top-up fee. For ordinary everyday spending the math does not work — 6.7% to load at Standard, 5% to withdraw, no ATM, no cashback and no stated dispute process. It is a specialist tool with a high cost of use, not a general card.
Highest-scored virtual cards – cryptocardbest.com
Content created by the «cryptocardbest.com» team
